1-10 of 11 results Show
1 | 2 |
Sort by
view chart
Suñé Ramon
Corporate CODAP ESPANA
From Espana
Task Responsable Codap España
Tel +34 93 439 7755
Email rsune@codap.net
Detail
Suñé Ramon
Corporate CODAP ESPANA
From Espana
Task Responsable Codap España
Tel +34 93 439 7755
Email rsune@codap.net
Detail
Seco Marina
Corporate CODAP ESPANA
From Agentina
Task Marketing
Tel +34934397755
Email mseco@codap.net
Detail
Grozev Georgi
Corporate CODAP BULGARIA
From Bulgaria
Task Sales Manager
Tel + 359 2 931 10 87 + 359 888 707 822
Email g_grozev@codap.bg
Detail
Stoyanov Yordan
Corporate CODAP BULGARIA
From Bulgaria
Task Marketing Manager – Bulgaria
Tel +359 2 931 10 87 /131 + 359 887 717 252
Email y_stoyanov@codap.bg
Detail
Tondreau Jean Paul
Corporate CODAP BRASIL
From Chilean
Task Exports Regional Manager – Latin America
Tel (569) 9889 5971
Email jptondreau@codap.com.br
Detail
Luongo Mario
Corporate CODAP ITALIA
From Italy
Task Operation Manager
Tel 00390882822226 00393401784177
Email mluongo@codap.it
Detail
Mincione Gennaro
Corporate SABA
From Italy
Task Managing Director
Tel 00390882822244 00393356928087
Email gmincione@codap.it
Detail
Matschiner Kathi
Corporate CODAP ITALIA
From Italy
Task Export Manager
Tel 00390823822203 00393409710942
Email kmatschiner@codap.it
Detail
Ignatova Yana
Corporate CODAP BULGARIA
From Bulgarian
Task Quality Expert
Tel 0035929311087 00359888555092
Email y_ignatova@codap.bg
Detail